Search this blog

6 August 2014

The Rare & Unreleased Augustus Pablo album "Born To Dub You" is finally here!

Augustus Pablo's "Born To Dub You"

Release Dates: UK 8/4/14 - Germany - 8/8/14 - France 8/25/14
Catalog #: VPRL2498

Rare and unreleased Augustus Pablo from the vaults of Gussie Clarke. Includes full 12" versions of the mind-bending 'No Entry' and 'Classical Illusion' (complete with King Jammy dub). Also included is the rare JA 45 take, two unreleased Skylarking shock-outs  and impossible to find 45's like 'Believe A Dub'. This is classic Augustus Pablo - Are you ready to be Dubbed?
- Digital & Vinyl Only -

Track Listing 
(Vinyl & Digital)

Side One

1.     Skylarking
2.     Skylarking 2
3.     Origan Style
4.     Classical Illusion (Dub Vendor 12")
5.     Stardum

Side Two
1.     No Entry
2.     Born To Dub You
3.     Born To Dub You Pt. 2
4.     Believe A Dub
5.     Classical Illusion (Micron 7")

Available on iTunes & Amazon

Bookmark and Share