Search this blog

28 May 2013

RAGGA RAGGA RAGGA 2013 : compilation out + London launch party

The brand new RAGGA RAGGA RAGGA 2013 is out !
Release Dates: UK & France: May 27th // GAS & Rest of Europe: May 31st
RAGGA RAGGA RAGGA 2013 is a fresh crop of dancehall hits from today’s top artists Mavado (with 3 tracks) Popcaan (with Party Non Stop), Konshens alone (So Mi Tan) or alongside his crew mate Darrio (Gyal Sidung), Busy Signal and Gyptian.

RAGGA RAGGA RAGGA 2013 captures the raw side of the dancehall scene with the tracks that are running the clubs and dances! 

Check out below to see full tracklisting and listen to some tracks.
iTunes link : 

Moreover, we’re teaming up with The Heatwave weekly party to launch Ragga Ragga Ragga 2013. So, come and join us on May 22nd at The Social from 8pm to 1am.
Click here for the Facebook event. 

Hot Wuk Wednesdays every Wednesday at The Social5 Little Portland Street, London W1W 7JD. 
Nearest tube: Oxford Circus.£3 before 9pm // £5 before 10pm // £7 after.
ID required for entry !

RAGGA RAGGA RAGGA 2013 // Track List
  1.    I-OCTANE – Suffer Too Long
  2.    DI GENIUS – Struggle
  3.    MAVADO – It Ain’t Easy
  4.    KONSHENS 
So Mi Tan
  5.    MAVADO – At The Top
  6.    MAVADO – Box Of Money
  7.    AIDONIA and DIABLO – Run Road
  8.    KONSHENS and DARRIO – Gyal Sidung
  9.    GYPTIAN – Non Stop 
10.    DEMARCO – No Dirt
11.    POPCAAN – Party Non Stop
Run Out
13.    ROMAIN VIRGO – No Scary Movie
14.    BUSY SIGNAL – Bad Up Who

Gyptian just unleashed an official video for his track Non Stop : 

Also, check out those tunes taken from the compilation :

Busy Signal Bad Up Who

Popcaan Party Non Stop

Mavado Box Of Money

I-Octane Suffer Too Long

Bookmark and Share